Format: 2LP Edition
Sale priceHK$395.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Interscope Records



A1 Young Black Male 2:35
A2 Trapped 4:44
A3 Soulja's Story 5:05
B1 I Don't Give A Fuck 4:20
B2 Violent 6:26
B3 Words Of Wisdom 4:54
C1 Something Wicked 2:28
C2 Crooked Ass Nigga 4:17
C3 If My Homie Calls 4:18
C4 Brenda's Got A Baby 3:55
D1 Tha' Lunatic 3:29
D2 Rebel Of The Underground 3:17
D3 Part Time Mutha 5:14 

Recently viewed