Format: 1LP "Transparent Red" Colored Edition
Sale priceHK$225.00

Item Notes

1LP "Transparent Red" Colored Edition
Release Date:
Label: Rhino Records



Side A
1. The Ghetto, Pt. 1 (Mono)
2. Giving Up
3. A Song for You (Mono Single Version)
4. Little Ghetto Boy
5. Jealous Guy (Live)

Side B
1. Where Is the Love - By Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
2. You've Got a Friend - By Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
3. Someday We'll All Be Free
4. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know (Mono)
5. Love, Love, Love 

Recently viewed