Format: 180g 1LP Edition
Sale priceHK$245.00

Item Notes

180g 1LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Music On Vinyl



A1 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) 4:37
A2 I Got It Goin' On 4:58
A3 Different Rhythms Different People 1:16
A4 Its Like That 3:40
A5 Just Another Brother 3:42
A6 Cruisin' 3:30
A7 I Go To Work 4:04
B1 Tukka Yoot's Riddim 5:41
B2 Knowledge Of Self 4:18
B3 Lazy Day 4:40
B4 Eleven Long Years 3:47
B5 Make Tracks 4:45
B6 The Darkside 5:19 

Recently viewed