Bobby Caldwell - Bobby Caldwell

Genre: BOOGIE / FUNK / SOUL / R&B / DISCO ‎ 

Format: 1LP Edition
Sale priceHK$255.00

Item Notes

1LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Be With Records



A1 Special To Me 3:31
A2 My Flame 4:13
A3 Love Won't Wait 4:09
A4 Can't Say Goodbye 5:20
B1 Come To Me 2:52
B2 What You Won't Do For Love 4:45
B3 Kalimba Song 1:19
B4 Take Me Back To Then 3:30
B5 Down For The Third Time 4:54 

Recently viewed