Format: 2LP Edition
Sale priceHK$245.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Warp Records



A1 Illumination 3:15
A2 Still Feels Like Tears 3:41
A3 Small Song IV 3:39
A4 Where Youth And Laughter Go 2:43
A5 One Hour Empire 1:42
A6 Distant Call 3:33
B1 Poem Of Dead Song 2:30
B2 Hammer Without A Master 4:59
B3 Locusts 5:00
B4 Chord Simple 4:38
C1 Daves Dream 4:01
C2 DDL 2:28
C3 Test Area 5:53
C4 Unchanging Window / Chord Simple 6:59
D1 A Man For Atlantis 3:15
D2 Minus Two 4:16
D3 Violent Playground 2:11
D4 Belly Dance 4:48 

Recently viewed