Format: 2LP Edition
Sale priceHK$265.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Be With Records



A1 Rhythm-A-Lism (Intro)
A2 We Still Party
A3 So Many Wayz
A4 Hand In Hand
B1 Down, Down, Down
B2 You'z A Ganxta
B3 I Useta Know Her
B4 No Doubt
C1 Speed
C2 Whateva U Do
C3 Thinkin' 'Bout U
C4 El's Interlude
D1 Medley For A "V" (The P***Y Medley)
D2 Bombudd II
D3 Get 2Getha Again
D4 Reprise (Medley For A "V") 

Recently viewed