Eric Serra - Léon (Musique Du Film De Luc Besson)


Format: 2LP Edition
Sale priceHK$375.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: MCA Records



A1 Noon 4:00
A2 Cute Name 3:25
A3 Ballad For Mathilda 2:14
A4 What's Happening Out There? 3:03
A5 A Bird In New York 1:19
A6 She Is Dead 1:32
B1 Fatman 5:11
B2 Leon The Cleaner 1:48
B3 Can I Have A Word With You? 1:12
B4 The Game Is Over 1:35
B5 Feel The Breath 3:20
B6 Room 4602 1:17
C1 Very Special Delivery 2:44
C2 When Leon Does His Best 2:09
C3 Back On The Crime Scene 2:34
C4 Birds Of Storm 1:36
C5 Tony The IBM 1:56
C6 How Do You Know It's Love? 1:29
D1 The Fight (Part 1: The Swat Squad) 2:33
D2 The Fight (Part 2: Bring Me Everyone) 4:30
D3 The Fight (Part 3: The Big Weapon) 3:04
D4 The Fight (Part 4: One Is Alive) 3:10
D5 Two Ways Out 3:08
D6 Hey Little Angel 4:48 

Recently viewed