Frank Sinatra - The Singles Collection (The Best of the Capitol Singles)


Format: 3LP "White" Colored Edition
Sale priceHK$345.00

Item Notes

3LP "White" Colored Edition
Release Date:
Label: Not Now Music Limited



A1 Young At Heart 2:48
A2 Sentimental Journey 3:22
A3 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know 2:37
A4 Talk To Me 2:59
A5 So Long, My Love 2:41
A6 Don't Worry About Me 3:04
A7 Learnin' The Blues 2:58
B1 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:00
B2 Hey! Jealous Lover 2:18
B3 Time After Time 3:25
B4 Same Old Saturday Night 2:28
B5 You're Sensational 2:15
B6 I'm Walking Behind You 2:56
B7 Five Hundred Guys 2:47
C1 South Of The Border 2:48
C2 River, Stay 'Way From My Door 2:38
C3 Witchcraft 2:49
C4 All The Way 2:52
C5 Mind If I Make Love To You 2:21
C6 Can I Steal A Little Love? 2:31
C7 It's Nice To Go Trav'ling 3:49
D1 Love And Marriage 2:35
D2 Brazil 2:51
D3 Nice 'N' Easy 2:42
D4 You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me) 2:32
D5 Who Wants To Be A Millionaire 2:03
D6 You'll Get Yours 2:26
D7 High Hopes 2:40
E1 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:57
E2 From Here To Eternity 2:54
E3 French Foreign Legion 1:59
E4 Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme) 2:48
E5 Ol' MacDonald 2:36
E6 American Beauty Rose 2:20
E7 Well, Did You Evah? 2:54
F1 Chicago (That Toddlin' Town) 2:11
F2 Flowers Mean Forgiveness 3:05
F3 You, My Love 2:52
F4 Lean Baby 2:30
F5 Five Minutes More 2:32
F6 Not As A Stranger 2:43
F7 Mr. Success 2:39 

Recently viewed