Jackie Ross - A New Beginning For Jackie Ross

Genre: BOOGIE / FUNK / SOUL / R&B / DISCO ‎ 

Format: Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
Sale priceHK$285.00

Item Notes

Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: P-Vine Records‎



1. Betcha By Golly Wow
2. Can This Be Love
3. Medley: The People Some People Choose To Love/The People (Vamp)
4. The People Some People Choose To Love
5. The People (Vamp)
6. I Who Have Nothing
7. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
8. You Got Your Hooks In Me
9. Only Time Has Changed
10. The World Needs More People Like You 

Recently viewed