Format: Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
Sale priceHK$295.00

Item Notes

Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: P-Vine Records



A1 Anything You Want 3:16
A2 Was It Something I Said 3:23
A3 I Wrote This Song For You 3:16
A4 Morning Song 3:10
A5 Time After Time 3:52
B1 Why Don't We Fall In Love 3:34
B2 Higher And Higher 3:08
B3 Save Me 3:05
B4 The Day After You 3:30
B5 I Love Her Too 3:30
B6 That's The Way Life Goes 3:24 

Recently viewed