Format: 1LP "Violet" Colored Limited Edition
Sale priceHK$235.00

Item Notes

1LP "Violet" Colored Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: Warp Records



A1 Intro / Toilet
A2 Mouths
A3 Nathan Armstrong / Dom Buys Photo
A4 Traffic Lights (Part 1 & 2)
A5 Yas & Dom / Seesaw
A6 Dom's Flashback / Split Popcorn
A7 Sweet Thing
A8 Chemistry / Happy Dom
A9 Rollerblades (Rye Lane Version)
A10 Brockwell Park (Walled Garden)
A11 I Haven't Decided Yet / Skyline From Brockwell
A12 Yas' Flashback / Basic / Spilt Hummus
A13 Mischief (Part 1 & 2)
B1 BBQ Raid / What Have You Done? / Panic
B2 Smooch / Moped
B3 Jules Raid
B4 Argue
B5 Reminiscing
B6 Fallout
B7 LGOYH ( Let Go of Your Hurt)
B8 Moving Forward (Original Percussion Mix)
B9 Wave At Boats
B10 Open Up 

Recently viewed