Format: 2LP Colored Limited Edition, RSD
Sale priceHK$285.00

Item Notes

2LP Colored Limited Edition, RSD
Release Date:
Label: Rock Action Records



A1 Visit Me 2:40
A2 I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back 2:27
A3 Telt 1:54
A4 Chicken Guns 4:48
A5 Nose Pints 2:04
A6 Fears Of Metal 2:37
B7 Space Annual 1:21
B8 Invisible Frequencies 2:53
B9 Moon In Reverse 4:01
B10 Don't Make Me Go Out On My Own 3:15
B11 Lesser Glasgow 4:18
C12 Frog Marching 4:03
C13 El Dante 3:48
C14 Major Treat 2:15
C15 Rivers Wanted 4:11
C16 Summon The Sacred Beast 3:22
D17 Modern Trolls 3:51
D18 The Winter's Not Forever 3:47
D19 He Loved Trees 2:18
D20 Witches Of Alignment 3:57
D21 The Wife Was Touched 4:53 

Also by Mogwai

Mogwai – E.P. X 3Mogwai – E.P. X 3
Mogwai – E.P. X 3
Sale priceHK$345.00
In stock
Mogwai - Every Country's SunMogwai - Every Country's Sun
Mogwai - Every Country's Sun
Sale priceHK$585.00
In stock

Recently viewed