Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)

Genre: ROCK 

Format: 180g 2LP Edition
Sale priceHK$295.00

Item Notes

180g 2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: BMG



A1 Hey Little Firing Squad 3:57
A2 Fleeting Love 4:16
A3 Accidents Will Happen 4:17
A4 Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry) 3:07
A5 Avalanche 4:34
A6 Vortex 4:38
B1 Needle Boy 3:54
B2 Lightning Bolts 3:47
B3 Animal X 3:50
B4 Give Us A Kiss 3:31
B5 Push The Sky Away (Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) 5:19
A1 First Skeleton Tree 3:03
A2 King Sized Nick Cave Blues 3:52
A3 Opium Eyes 2:24
A4 Big Dream (With Sky) 3:24
A5 Instrumental #33 2:23
A6 Hell Villanelle 3:47
A7 Euthanasia 2:44
A8 Life Per Se 2:56
B1 Steve McQueen 3:47
B2 First Bright Horses 2:33
B3 First Girl In Amber 2:57
B4 Glacier 2:38
B5 Heart That Kills You 3:03
B6 First Waiting for You 1:38
B7 Sudden Song 1:39
B8 Earthlings 2:59 

Recently viewed