Format: Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
Sale priceHK$425.00

Item Notes

Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: Columbia



A1 The House Of The Rising Sun 5:32
A2 Summertime 4:08
A3 What Am I Living For 3:19
A4 Trouble Blues 3:22
A5 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 5:45
B1 St. James Infirmary 3:42
B2 Nobody's Fault But Mine 2:43
B3 Willow Weep For Me 4:07
B4 See See Rider 3:58
B5 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl 2:25
B6 Hey Jude 4:38 

Recently viewed