Format: 2LP Colored Edition
Sale priceHK$265.00

Item Notes

2LP Colored Edition
Release Date:
Label: Top Dawg Entertainment



A1 Supermodel 3:01
A2 Love Galore 4:35
A3 Doves In the Wind 4:26
A4 Drew Barrymore 3:51
B1 Prom 3:16
B2 The Weekend 4:32
B3 Go Gina 2:41
B4 Garden (Say It Like Dat) 3:28
C1 Broken Clocks 3:51
C2 Anything 2:29
C3 Wavy (Interlude) 1:15
D1 Normal Girl 4:13
D2 Pretty Little Birds 4:05
D3 20 Something 3:18 

Recently viewed