Format: 1LP Edition
Sale priceHK$225.00

Item Notes

1LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Be With Records



A1 All I Have 4:00
A2 I Can't Help It 3:10
A3 To You With Love 3:03
A4 That's How It Feels 4:00
B1 Lucky Me 3:08
B2 I Lost One Bird In The Hand (While Reaching For Two In The Bush) 4:00
B3 Sweeter As The Days Go By 4:08
B4 The Ice Is Melting 3:08
B5 Candy Shack 3:09 

Recently viewed