Format: 1LP + 7" Limited Edition
Sale priceHK$285.00

Item Notes

1LP + 7" Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: Soul Jazz Records



A1 Soul Squencer
A2 Nitrous Cross
A3 Shadow Circuit
A4 Blame Shifter
A5 Spirit Duplicator
A6 Nobody Knows
A7 Sadness In Wires
B1 State Of Clear
B2 Sleep Crime
B3 Knowing
B4 Splendid Sun
B5 Ohms
B6 Out Of View
B7 Psychic Wounds
B8 Silicone Emotions
B9 Octave Cycle
Bonus 7"
A Invisible Sine Wave
AA Witch Wound 

Recently viewed