Various - Motown With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: A Symphony Of Soul

Genre: BOOGIE / FUNK / SOUL / R&B / DISCO ‎ 

Format: 1LP "Gold" Colored Limited Edition
Sale priceHK$255.00

Item Notes

1LP "Gold" Colored Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: UMC



A1. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street
A2. The Four Tops - Reach Out I’ll Be There
A3. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A4. Jimmy Ruffin (w/ Mica Paris) - What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
A5. Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - The Tears of a Clown
A6. The Jackson 5 - I’ll Be There

B1. The Supremes - I Hear A Symphony
B2. Marvin Gaye (w/ Beverley Knight) - Abraham Martin & John
B3. The Temptations - My Girl
B4. The Temptations - Just My Imagination
B5. Billy Preston and Syreeta - With You I’m Born Again 

Recently viewed