Format: 1LP Colored Limited Edition
Sale price$1,072.00

Item Notes

1LP Colored Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: Phantasy Sound



A1 Nothing Last Forever
A2 Caramel
A3 I'm The Man, That Will Find You
A4 Do I Make You Feel Shy?
A5 Why Are You Crying?
B1 It's Your Body 1
B2 It's Your Body 2
B3 It's Your Body 3
B4 It's Your Body 4
B5 It's Your Body 5
B6 I Wanna Roll With You 

Recently viewed