Format: 2LP "Yellow" Colored Limited Edition
Sale price$1,267.00

Item Notes

2LP "Yellow" Colored Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: Tru Thoughts



A1 Ecchi 4:34
A2 Mas The OIrc 3:26
A3 Zip Your Boots Up Lad 5:03
B1 Run For President 3:09
B2 Spooki 5:09
B3 Keisha Billip 4:22
C1 Playstation 3:20
C2 Summer One 4:57
C3 Something To Do In The Future 2:46
C4 Meow Meow 4:59
D1 Ecchi (Ash Walker Dub)
D2 Spooki (Ash Walker Dub)
D3 Playstation (Ash Walker Dub) 

Recently viewed