Format: 2LP Edition
Sale price$957.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Scissor and Thread



A1 Useless Machines 4:14
A2 And Everything Is One Thing After Another 3:10
A3 Rebstock Fold 5:31
B1 Earth Moves 7:13
B2 Thresholds 5:05
B3 Luck Takes A Step 5:01
C1 I Can Still See Us 6:44
C2 Speculative Nature Of Purposive Form 6:30
C3 Cut Up 3:52
D1 New Pastoral 6:11
D2 On That Occasion, Landeau 5:49
D3 Every Degree Of Distance 2:40 

Recently viewed