Format: 1LP Edition
Sale price$1,007.00

Item Notes

1LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Epic



A1 Let Me Go 2:56
A2 Scarred 2:58
A3 Dec 11th 1:13
A4 This Will Do 2:55
A5 Get To You 3:25
A6 Tryna Be 2:50
A7 Make You Mine 3:20
A8 July 16th 1:15
B1 For Tonight 3:13
B2 Lost Me 3:00
B3 Lie Again 3:03
B4 Another Heartbreak 4:09
B5 At Least We Tried 3:32
B6 Remind Me 3:24
B7 Unholy Matrimony 3:20 

Recently viewed