Gorillaz ‎– G Collection Record Store Day 2021 Edition


Format: 10LP Boxset, RSD
Sale price$4,649.00

Item Notes

10LP Boxset, RSD
Release Date:
Label: Parlophone



A1 Re-Hash 3:38
A2 5/4 2:40
A3 Tomorrow Comes Today 3:12
A4 New Genious (Brother) 3:58
B5 Clint Eastwood 5:42
B6 Man Research (Clapper) 4:30
B7 Punk 1:36
B8 Sound Check (Gravity) 4:41
C9 Double Bass 4:45
C10 Rock The House 4:09
C11 19-2000 3:27
C12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) 3:36
D13 Starshine 3:31
D14 Slow Country 3:35
D15 M1 A1 3:54
D16 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) 4:25

Demon Days
A1 Intro 1:05
A2 Last Living Souls 3:10
A3 Kids With Guns 3:45
A4 O Green World 4:30
B1 Dirty Harry 3:51
B2 Feel Good Inc. 3:40
B3 El Mañana 3:50
C1 Every Planet We Reach Is Dead 4:55
C2 November Has Come 2:40
C3 All Alone 3:30
C4 White Light 2:10
D1 DARE 4:05
D2 Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head 3:15
D3 Don’t Get Lost In Heaven 2:05
D4 Demon Days 4:30

Plastic Beach
A1 Orchestral Intro 1:09
A2 Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach 3:36
A3 White Flag 3:43
A4 Rhinestone Eyes 3:20
B5 Stylo 4:31
B6 Superfast Jellyfish 2:55
B7 Empire Ants 4:44
B8 Glitter Freeze 4:03
C9 Some Kind Of Nature 3:00
C10 On Melancholy Hill 3:54
C11 Broken 3:17
C12 Sweepstakes 5:20
D13 Plastic Beach 3:47
D14 To Binge 3:56
D15 Cloud Of Unknowing 3:06
D16 Pirate Jet 2:33

A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off 0:23
A2 Ascension 2:36
A3 Strobelite 4:33
A4 Saturnz Barz 3:02
A5 Momentz 3:17
B6 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
B7 Submission 3:22
B8 Charger 3:35
B9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up 0:02
B10 Andromeda 3:18
B11 Busted And Blue 4:37
C12 Interlude: Talk Radio 0:20
C13 Carnival 2:15
C14 Let Me Out 3:13
C15 Interlude: Penthouse 0:12
C16 Sex Murder Party 4:19
D17 She’s My Collar 3:30
D18 Interlude: The Elephant 0:08
D19 Hallelujah Money 4:26
D20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) 2:18

The Now Now
A1 Humility 3:17
A2 Tranz 2:43
A3 Hollywood 4:53
A4 Kansas 4:08
A5 Sorcererz 3:00
A6 Idaho 3:42
B7 Lake Zurich 4:13
B8 Magic City 4:00
B9 Fire Flies 3:53
B10 One Percent 2:21
B11 Souk Eye 4:34

Song Machine: Season One
A1 Strange Timez
A2 The Valley Of The Pagans
A3 The Lost Chord
A4 Pac-Man
A5 Chalk Tablet Towers
A6 The Pink Phantom
B1 Aries
B2 Friday 13th
B3 Dead Butterflies
B4 Desolé
B5 Momentary Bliss 

Also by Gorillaz

Gorillaz - Cracker IslandGorillaz - Cracker Island
Gorillaz - Cracker Island
Sale priceFrom $0.00
In stock
Choose options
Gorillaz - Plastic BeachGorillaz - Plastic Beach
Gorillaz - Plastic Beach
Sale price$1,253.00
Sold out
Gorillaz - Cracker Island Alternate CoverGorillaz - Cracker Island Alternate Cover
Gorillaz - D-SidesGorillaz - D-Sides
Gorillaz - D-Sides
Sale price$1,593.00
In stock
Gorillaz - G SidesGorillaz - G Sides
Gorillaz - G Sides
Sale price$1,083.00
In stock
Gorillaz - Song Machine Season OneGorillaz - Song Machine Season One
Gorillaz - Song Machine Season One
Sale price$1,041.00
In stock
Gorillaz - The Now NowGorillaz - The Now Now
Gorillaz - The Now Now
Sale price$1,083.00
In stock
Gorillaz - Demon DaysGorillaz - Demon Days
Gorillaz - Demon Days
Sale price$1,253.00
Sold out
Gorillaz - GorillazGorillaz - Gorillaz
Gorillaz - Gorillaz
Sale price$1,210.00
Sold out
Gorillaz - HumanzGorillaz - Humanz
Gorillaz - Humanz
Sale price$1,253.00
In stock

Recently viewed