Format: 2LP Edition
Sale price$968.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Weird World



A1 2 Years On (Shame Dream) 3:46
A2 What You Wanted 3:41
A3 Face Again 4:28
B1 See You Fall 3:13
B2 Repeat Pleasure 3:31
B3 Words I Don't Remember 6:36
C1 Pour Cyril 4:18
C2 Precious Love 4:03
C3 Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change Everything Must Stay The Same) 4:04
D1 A Power 5:33
D2 Very Best Friend 4:24
D3 House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past) 6:39 

Recently viewed