Justin Hurwitz / Tim Simonec ‎– Whiplash: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Format: 2LP Deluxe Edition
Sale price$1,155.00

Item Notes

2LP Deluxe Edition
Release Date:
Label: Varèse Sarabande



LP One: Big Band & Avant-Garde
A1 Snare Liftoff ("I Want To Be One Of The Greats")
A2 Overture
A3 Too Hip To Retire
A4 Whiplash
A5 Upswingin'
Rehearsal Medley
A7 Caravan
B1 What's Your Name ("If You Want The Part, Earn It")
B2 Practicing
B3 Invited
B4 Call From Dad
B5 Accident
B6 Hug From Dad
B7 Drum & Drone
B8 Carnegie
B9 Ryan / Breakup
B10 Drum Battle
B11 Dismissed
B12 Good Job ("He Was A Beautiful Player")

LP Two: Vintage Cuts & Bonus Material
C1 Intoit
C2 No Two Words
C3 When I Wake
C4 Casey's Song
C5 Fletcher's Song In Club
C6 Keep Me Waiting
C7 Fletcher's Song
C8 When I Wake (Reprise)
C9 Upswingin' (Bad Drumming)
C10 Caravan (Bad Drumming)
D1 Fletcher's Song In Club (Hälder Flip)
D2 Overture (Opiuo Remix)
D3 Caravan (Timo Garcia Remix)
D4 New York City And You
D5 Came To Win
D6 Fletcher's Song (DOWORK Remix)
D7 Casey's Song (The Tao Of Groove Remix) 

Recently viewed