Format: 2LP Edition
Sale price$1,679.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Polydor



A1 You Ain't The Problem 4:09
A2 Rolling 2:51
A3 I've Been Dazed 4:25
B1 Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) Intro 2:18
B2 Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) 3:51
B3 Another Human Being (Interlude) 1:51
B4 Living In Denial 3:31
C1 Hero 3:19
C2 Hard To Say Goodbye 7:05
D1 Final Days 4:10
D2 Interlude (Loving The People) 2:42
D3 Solid Ground 3:53
D4 Light 5:48 

Recently viewed