Format: 1LP "Blood-Red" Colored Limited Edition
Sale price$848.00

Item Notes

1LP "Blood-Red" Colored Limited Edition
Release Date:
Label: A Band Apart



Side A:
1. Nick Perito - The Green Leaves Of Summer
2. Ennio Morricone - The Verdict (Dopo La Condanna)
3. Charles Bernstein - White Lightning (Main Title)
4. Billy Preston - Slaughter (Film Version)
5. Ennio Morricone - The Surrender (La Resa)
6. The Film Studio Orchestra - One Silver Dollar
7. Zarah Leander - Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter

Side B:
1. Samantha Shelton And Michael Andrew - The Man With The Big Sombrero
2. Lilian Harvey And Willy Fritsch - Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn
3. Jacques Loussier - Main Theme From Dark Of The Sun
4. David Bowie - Cat People (Putting Out The Fire)
5. Lalo Schifrin - Tiger Tank
6. Ennio Morricone - Un Amico
7. Ennio Morricone - Rabbia E Tarantella 

Recently viewed