Format: 2LP Edition
Sale price$1,008.00

Item Notes

2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Sony Music



A1 Intro
A2 Be Free
A3 Let You Know
A4 (The Outsiders)
A5 Who's There ?
A6 Getting Closer
B1 Come Groove
B2 Keep Yourself Alive
B3 Open Your Eyes
B4 !
B5 (Pot Party)
B6 Keeps Me Satisfied
C1 You
C2 (What Goes Up Must Goes Down)
C3 The Curse
C4 Let's Be Good To Each Other
C5 Whatever You Want To Do
D1 Something Special
D2 So Lost
D3 I Don't Mind
D4 (Mature Love)
D5 Treat You Right
D6 Love Is Everything 

Recently viewed