Marvin Gaye - Collected


Format: 180g 2LP Edition
Sale priceHK$275.00

Item Notes

180g 2LP Edition
Release Date:
Label: Music On Vinyl



Side One:
1. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
2. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
3. Hitch Hike
4. Pride And Joy
5. Can I Get A Witness
6. Once Upon A Time (with Mary Wells)
7. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Side Two:
1. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
2. I'll Be Doggone
3. Ain't That Peculiar
4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)
5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
6. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
7. You're All I Need To Get By (with Tammi Terrell)
8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

Side Three:
1. What's Going On
2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
4. Trouble Man
5. Let's Get It On
6. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)

Side Four:
1. Distant Lover
2. I Want You
3. Got To Give It Up
4. Heavy Love Affair
5. Sexual Healing
6. Sanctified Lady 

Also by Marvin Gaye

Marvin Gaye - Midnight LoveMarvin Gaye - Midnight Love
Marvin Gaye - Midnight Love
Sale priceHK$235.00
In stock
Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (Original Detroit Mix)

Recently viewed